You are here

Beyond Graphene 2013 Recordings

The video recordings of the sessions held at the Scientific Workshop on 2D Materials: Beyond Graphene 2013 are now available here.

They feature the International Speakers

  • Thomas Heine (Jacobs University)
  • James Hone (University of Columbia)
  • Andras Kis (EPFL)
  • Arkady Krasheninnikov (Aalto University)
  • Francois Peeters (University of Antwerp)
  • Yao Wang (University of Hong Kong)
  • Xiaodong Xu (University of Washington)

and the Local Speakers

  • Goki Eda (NUS)
  • Antonio Castro Neto (NUS)
  • Beng Kang Tay (NTU)
  • Ting Yu (NTU)
  • Hua Zhang (NTU)


Theme inspired by Danetsoft