You are here

Special Public Lectures in relation to the 28th General Assembly of IUPAP

In ocasion of the 28th General Assembly of the International Union of Pure and Applied Physics, the Institute of Advanced Studies of the Nanyang Technological University will be hosting Special Public Lectures with

  • Prof William Phillips, Nobel Laureate in Physics 1997, University of Maryland and NIST
  • Prof Brian Schmidt, Novel Laureat in Physics 2011, Australian National University's Mount Stromlo Observatory
  • Prof Antonio Castro Neto, Director of the Centre for Advanced 2D Materials and Graphene Research Centre, NUS
  • Prof Chrong-Haur Sow, NUS
  • Prof Tanya Monro, University of Adelaide.

Theme inspired by Danetsoft